dungeon1
9 months agoMinor changes (found out what overlay() means ...) master
markus schnalke [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 21:45:02 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Minor changes (found out what overlay() means ...)

9 months agoUser curses windows
markus schnalke [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 15:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
User curses windows

9 months agoAdd map beautifying (still has some minor bugs)
markus schnalke [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 20:55:36 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Add map beautifying (still has some minor bugs)

9 months agoAdd fog of war
markus schnalke [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 19:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Add fog of war

9 months agoAdd map readings and movements based on map stuff
markus schnalke [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Add map readings and movements based on map stuff

9 months agoInitial commit: basic cursor movements
markus schnalke [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 16:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Initial commit: basic cursor movements