mantis2gitlab
8 months agoThe version we used to actually import master
markus schnalke [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
The version we used to actually import

8 months agoCleanups
markus schnalke [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Cleanups

8 months agoAdd sample config
markus schnalke [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Add sample config

8 months agomore stuff
markus schnalke [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
more stuff

8 months agofixes
markus schnalke [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
fixes

8 months agoSwitch to API v4; plus additional stuff
markus schnalke [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Switch to API v4; plus additional stuff

4 years agoUpdate installation instructions - fixes #4
Stepan Riha [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 16:21:31 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
Update installation instructions - fixes #4

6 years agoAdded description on how the script operates.
Stepan Riha [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:18:10 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
Added description on how the script operates.

6 years agoConversion to promises and general cleanup.
Stepan Riha [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:06:09 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Conversion to promises and general cleanup.

6 years agoInitial commit.
Stepan Riha [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 03:13:33 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Initial commit.