mantis2gitlab
11 months agoAdd sample config
markus schnalke [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Add sample config

11 months agomore stuff
markus schnalke [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:12:00 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
more stuff

11 months agofixes
markus schnalke [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
fixes

11 months agoSwitch to API v4; plus additional stuff
markus schnalke [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Switch to API v4; plus additional stuff

4 years agoUpdate installation instructions - fixes #4
Stepan Riha [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 16:21:31 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
Update installation instructions - fixes #4

7 years agoAdded description on how the script operates.
Stepan Riha [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:18:10 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
Added description on how the script operates.

7 years agoConversion to promises and general cleanup.
Stepan Riha [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:06:09 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Conversion to promises and general cleanup.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Stepan Riha [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 03:13:33 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Initial commit.