add irc channel to README master
authorPhilipp Takacs <philipp@bureaucracy.de>
Wed, 13 May 2020 21:15:44 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Takacs <philipp@bureaucracy.de>
Wed, 13 May 2020 21:16:47 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit93fa896ceb5fbebe2f1f6e6e36419a13f8ffd99f
treed4d5921bd4e0fad7cf029471678c6f750a542620
parentf7d9cd4bee03230dd8839581f772bdf2bdbf3c97
add irc channel to README
README