Fix parallel `make install' master
authorc_14 <git@c-14.de>
Mon, 7 May 2018 16:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Takacs <philipp@bureaucracy.de>
Mon, 7 May 2018 17:02:16 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
Prior to this commit, running make install with -j > 1 caused an (easily
reproducible) race condition where make tried linking commands that
hadn't been installed yet.

uip/Makefile.in

index e7e7b46..e0c280f 100644 (file)
@@ -244,7 +244,7 @@ install-cmds:
        done
 
 # install links
-install-lcmds:
+install-lcmds: install-cmds
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/flists
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/folders
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/fnext