add irc channel to README master
authorPhilipp Takacs <philipp@bureaucracy.de>
Wed, 13 May 2020 21:15:44 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Takacs <philipp@bureaucracy.de>
Wed, 13 May 2020 21:16:47 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 8400d5e..a5ee1ed 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -81,5 +81,6 @@ documents are historic, however.
 The mmh website is located at <http://marmaro.de/prog/mmh/>.
 Feel free to write to mmh's mailing list at <mmh@marmaro.de>
 or contact Markus Schnalke <meillo@marmaro.de> directly.
+You can also join our IRC-Channel #mmh on freenode.
 
 (The nmh website is located at <http://nmh.nongnu.org/>.)