man fix hyphen usage in repl(1) master
authorDmitry Bogatov <KAction@gnu.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:16:13 +0000 (23:16 +0300)
committerPhilipp Takacs <philipp@bureaucracy.de>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 16:46:54 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
the file etc/mhl.reply is included in repl(1).

etc/mhl.reply

index 0caf5db..3464efd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 ; mhl.reply
 ;
-; default message filter for `repl' (repl -format)
+; default message filter for `repl' (repl \-format)
 ;
 body:component="> ",overflowtext="> ",overflowoffset=0